Eunice Chow

Direct Line: (604) 692–3024 Email: echow@sangramoller.com

Robert Galletti

Direct Line: (604) 692-3042

Email: rgalletti@sangramoller.com

Gary Gill

Direct Line: (604) 692–3031

Email: ggill@sangramoller.com

Krystal Grey

Direct Line: (604) 692–3049 Email: kgrey@sangramoller.com

Deanna Ikari

Direct Line: (604) 692–3048

Email: dikari@sangramoller.com

Mihai Ionescu

Direct Line: (604) 692–3027

Email: mionescu@sangramoller.com

Merrissa Ollivier

Direct Line: (604) 692–3035

Email: MOllivier@sangramoller.com

Harj S. Sangra

Direct Line: (604) 692–3022

Email: hsangra@sangramoller.com

Rod Talaifar

Direct Line: (604) 692–3023

Email: rtalaifar@sangramoller.com

Amina Younas

Direct Line: (604) 692–3026

Email: ayounas@sangramoller.com

Montana Yuen

Direct Line: (604) 692–3032

Email: myuen@sangramoller.com

 

Students

Marina Dowd

Direct Line: (604) 692–3038

Email: MDowd@sangramoller.com

Thomas Popov

Direct Line: (604) 692–3040

Email: tpopov@sangramoller.com

Mary Torabi

Direct Line: (604) 692–3041

Email: mtorabi@sangramoller.com